After the group matches it will be very interesting as we reach the knockout stage of the FIFA World Cup 2018. Here you can see a schedule presenting the different matches and eventually what time will play against what team during the FIFA World Cup 2018 elimination stage (knockout stage).

FIFA World Cup Knockout schedule

FIFA World Cup 2018 Knockout stage schedule

Top 16 finals

Saturday June 30  1C v 2D (Match 50) Kazan  3pm
Saturday June 30  1A v 2B (Match 49) Sochi  7pm
Sunday July 1  1B v 2A (Match 51) Moscow  3pm
Sunday July 1  1D v 2C (Match 52) Nizhny Novgorod  7pm
Monday July 2  1E v 2F (Match 53) Samara  3pm
Monday July 2  1G v 2H (Match 54) Rostov-on-Don  7pm
Tuesday July 3  1F v 2E (Match 55) St Petersburg  3pm
Tuesday July 3  1H v 2G (Match 56) Moscow (Spartak)  7pm

Quarter finals

Friday July 6  Winner 49 v winner 50 (57)  Nizhny Novgorod  3pm
Friday July 6  Winner 53 v winner 54 (58)  Kazan  7pm
Saturday July 7  Winner 55 v winner 56 (60)  Samara  3pm
Saturday July 7  Winner 51 v winner 52 (59)

Semi-finals

Tuesday July 10  Winner 57 v winner 58  St Petersburg  7pm
Wednesday July 11  Winner 59 v winner 60  Moscow (Luzhniki)  7pm

Bronze final

Saturday July 14 Losers of two semi-finals  St Petersburg  3pm

Final

Sunday July 15 Winners of two-semi-finals  Moscow (Luzhniki)  4pm
Share Button

Leave a Reply